Currently we have 6 Trustees who meet every 2 months to provide oversight and governance of MHAPS.

  • Nicola Wood (Chairperson)
  • Maree Kenyon (Treasurer)
  • Angie Rippon
  • Effie Lokeni
  • Jacqui Simons
  • Rae Svarnas

If you would like further details on any team or about the purpose or work of any role please contact us.